Administrative Team

Diane Gray, Executive Director
diane@100collegeprep.org

Hometown: San Francisco
University: San Francisco State University
Favorite part about working for 100% College Prep: Watching youth discover the world beyond the block
Fun Fact: There was a time that I fantasized about being a Vegas showgirl

 

Deltrice Freeman, Program Assistant

Deltrice@100collegeprep.org


Toni Hines, Program Manager

toni@100collegeprep.org

Tachelle Herron Lane, Associate Program Director
tachelle@100collegeprep.org

Hometown: San Francisco
University: San Francisco State University                                                                                      Degree: Master in Education
Favorite part about working for 100% College Prep: Mentoring the students towards higher education
Fun Fact: I've traveled to Ghana, Africa 

          

             

Ross Rhodes, Master Chef
ross@100collegeprep.org

Hometown: San Francisco
University: Portland State University
Favorite part about working for 100% College Prep: Seeing kids come and reach for the higher goal of getting out of high school and into college, and following their ambitions to go on to be somebody
Fun Fact: I wish I could fly

Alice Griffith Public Housing Development

Kevin Williams Educational Parent Liaison   
kevin@100collegeprep.org
Hometown: San Francisco
University: San Francisco State University

Degree: Liberal Studies and Ethnic Studies
Favorite part about working for 100% College Prep: I love the family atmosphere. As soon as you walk in the door you are immediately treated as family. The constant positivity and the aura in the club is absolutely amazing.
Fun Fact: I can play the saxophone without reading music

      

 

Student Success Coaches

 100% College Prep




Brothers Making Change (BMC)

Balboa

Lincoln

Burton




Sisters Making Change (BMC)

Burton

O Connell